States of Terror Vol.3 now available for Pre-order!

States of Terror Vol.3 now available for Pre-order!

Pre-order your copy of Vol.3 today and you'll be one of the first to experience the final chapter of the terror trilogy!

Bloody Mary. The Donkey Lady. Goatman. Champ. These names and others are whispered across generations as warnings of evil manifestations which dwell on American soil. Some are beautiful and misunderstood, others are nightmarish and unspeakable. Despite their differences, they share one thing in common: they are all part of the shared tapestry of terror which winds its way through time and space, but stays forever rooted in the landscape of the United States.

In this chilling conclusion of the horror anthology trilogy, 17 writers and 28 artists have teamed up to unleash the final beasts of the union upon an unsuspecting population. From the humid swamps of South Carolina to the dark forests of Hawaii, prepare yourself for one last journey through the states of terror, and whatever lurks within them.

The writers: J David Osborne, Amelia Gray, Rios De La Luz, David James Keaton, Andrea Kneeland, Eber Lambert, Gabe Durham, Lauren Becker, Bradley Sands, Jennifer Corley, Gabriela Santiago, Janice Lee, Kevin Maloney, Justin Hudnall, Gabino Iglesias, Michael Seidlinger & Robert Vaughan.

The artists: Adam Miller, Jacob Carignan, Aaron Conley, Haig Demarjian, Corinne Reid, Joshua Coon, Will Pottorff, Peter Pasquerello, Deanna Burke, Marie Enger, Peter Bergamo Jr., Daniel Kern, Cody Vrosh, Amanda Beard, Val Toukatly, Shaemus Spencer, Paul Lyons, Johnathan Adrian/venusjaw, Katherine Brannock, Sara Richard, Jim Ponte, Bryce Davidson, Jeff McComsey, Josh Morrissette.